Convenzioni alberghiere

#IoSonoFVG

PENSIONE COMPLETA:
Stanza doppia: 65,00 €
Stanza singola: 80,00 €

MEZZA PENSIONE:
Stanza doppia: 58,00 €
Stanza singola: 73,00 €

APPARTAMENTI:
A partire da 25,00 €

Altre tipologia: su richiesta
I pezzi si intendono per persona e al giorno.

Hotel Centraleinfo@albergocentrale.it0433 88062
Hotel Davostinfo@hoteldavost.it0433 88103
Hotel Edelweissinfo@edeleweiss-forni.it0433 88016
Hotel La Stubeinfo@lastube.it0433 88158
Hotel Postainfo@gotelposta.org0433 88423
Camping Torneraiinfo@campingtornerai.it0433 88035
Agenzia LaForneseinfo@lafornese.it0433 88100